Department Review Committee (DRC) _ECE Dept.

The following members are assigned to the Department Review Committee (DRC) of the ECE Dept.;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Responsibility
1.	Prof. Koustuva Kanti Mandal	HOD, Asst. Prof.	Chairman
2.	Prof. Khondekar Kamal Ahmed	Asst. Prof.	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Suchismita Mitra	Associate Prof.	Member
4.	Prof. Utpal Kumar Paul	Asst. Prof.	Member
5.	Prof. Debojyoti Sarkar	Asst. Prof.	Member
6.	Prof. Indira Ghosh Dastidar	Asst. Prof.	Member
7.	Prof. Aks Raj	Asst. Prof.	Member